Management Team

David Mastroianni, General Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700
davidm@whitecliffscc.com

Lianne Larson, Director of Operations

Telephone Number: 508-888-0793
lianne@whitecliffscc.com

Nicole Smith, Controller

Telephone Number: 508-888-6214
nicoles@whitecliffscc.com

Rick Baptist, PGA Head Golf Professional

Telephone Number: 508-888-2110
rick@whitecliffscc.com

Jen Alman, Function Director

Telephone Number: 508-888-8701
jen@whitecliffscc.com

Heather Allen Miller, Executive Chef

Telephone Number: 508-888-6342
chef@whitecliffscc.com

Kelly Callahan DuPont, Dining Room Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700
kelly@whitecliffscc.com

Debbie Sylva, Membership Coordinator

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700
deb@whitecliffscc.com
 
  |  Forgot Password?