Management Team

Drew W. Ford, CCM - General Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700
dford@whitecliffscc.com


Lianne Larson, Director of Operations

Telephone Number: 508-888-0793
lianne@whitecliffscc.com


Nicole Smith, Controller

Telephone Number: 508-888-6214
nicoles@whitecliffscc.com


Rick Baptist, PGA Head Golf Professional

Telephone Number: 508-888-2110
rick@whitecliffscc.com


Cheryl Notartomaso, Sales & Catering Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700 ext. 201
Cheryln@whitecliffscc.com


Cory Lee Miller, Events Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700 ext. 216
CoryLee@whitecliffscc.com


Michael Lus, Executive Chef

Telephone Number: 508-888-6342
chef@whitecliffscc.com


Glen Evens, Dining Room Manager

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700
Glen@whitecliffscc.com


Kelly Callahan DuPont, Membership & Communications Coordinator

Telephone Number: 508-888-8700 ext. 200
kelly@whitecliffscc.com

 
  |  Forgot Password?